Madrona Manor is the perfect venue

For family get-togethers as well as company celebrations, The Mansion’s comfortable and elegant dining rooms set the stage for memorable dinner parties.
In addition to our popular Dickens Dinner Series in December, we also offer special holiday menus for Valentine’s Day, Thanksgiving and New Year’s Eve.
Seating arrangements are flexible allowing the Manor to offer tables for two in an intimate setting as well as larger tables for up to 30 guests in a private dining room.

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26th 2015

Join us for Thanksgiving Dinner at the Manor! Chef Jesse Mallgren will be serving a six-course menu for $165 per person plus tax and gratuity. Seating is available from 3:00pm through 7:30pm. Reservations are available by phone or online and require non-refundable deposit of $50 per person at the time of booking.

Dickens Dinner Schedule 2015

Thursday Dec 10 $100
Friday Dec 11 $100
Saturday Dec 12 $100
Sunday Dec 13 $100
Wednesday Dec 16 $100
Thursday Dec 17 $100
Friday Dec 18 $110
Saturday Dec 19 $110
Sunday Dec 20 $110
Tuesday Dec 22 $110
Wednesday Dec 23 $110
Thursday Dec 24 $170 *
Friday Dec 25 $130 Matinee (1:30pm)
Friday Dec 25 $170 Dinner (6:30pm)*

*The 6:30pm seating on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day includes white truffle risotto and a glass of sparkling wine.
Prices include 5-Course menu & entertainment for the evening. Tax, service and beverage are additional; a 20% service charge will be added to all bills. Dinner service begins at 6:30pm each evening and the bar will open at 5:00pm.

Stay the night and receive 25% off any available guest room for the night you are having a Dickens Dinner!

Call (707) 433-4231 or (800) 258-4003 soon for reservations as the Manor’s Holiday Dinners are quite popular, typically selling out weeks in advance.